Exit Button

Thank You for Supporting WCA

Give Online

Mail in donations to

P.O. Box 715
Winchester, TN 37398

Or send us a message
we'll follow up with all the ways you can support WCA.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Meet the Faculty

Alex Courington

Alex Courington

Chapel

alexcourington@gmail.com

Allison Vincent

Allison Vincent

2nd Grade Teacher

allison.vincent@wcaedu.net

Anita Brewer

Anita Brewer

8th Grade Teacher/ELA
Director of Accreditation

anita.brewer@wcaedu.net

Ashely Stiefel

Ashely Stiefel

Kindergarten Teacher

ashley.stiefel@wcaedu.net

Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

2nd Grade Teacher

ashley.davis@wcaedu.net

Ashley Macon

Ashley Macon

Art Teacher

ashley.macon@wcaedu.net

Becky Lawlor

Becky Lawlor

Preschool Assistant 3's

becky.lawlor@wcaedu.net

Beth Hazelwood

Beth Hazelwood

Kindergarten Assistant

beth.hazelwood@wcaedu.net

Bunny Hawkersmith

Bunny Hawkersmith

Tae Kwon Do

b.hawkersmith@wcaedu.net

Carol Dorthalina

Carol Dorthalina

3rd Grade Assistant

carol.dorthalina@wcaedu.net

Caroline Simmons

Caroline Simmons

Principal

caroline.simmons@wcaedu.net

Cheryl Heatherly

Cheryl Heatherly

Secretary

cheryl.heatherly@wcaedu.net

Christie Toombs

Christie Toombs

5th/8th Grade Assistant

christie.toombs@wcaedu.net

Cindy Gipson

Cindy Gipson

1st Grade Teacher
Assistant Principal

cindy.gipson@wcaedu.net

Cristie Wells

Cristie Wells

Preschool 4's

cristie.wells@wcaedu.net

Dianne Hobbs

Dianne Hobbs

1st Grade Assistant

dianne.hobbs@wcaedu.net

Donavon Samuels

Donavon Samuels

Custodian

donavonsamuels@bellsouth.net

Erica Bradford

Erica Bradford

2nd Grade Assistant

erica.bradford@wcaedu.net

Ginny Robertson

Ginny Robertson

Preschool 3's

ginny.robertson@wcaedu.net

Jeana Stidham

Jeana Stidham

Kindergarten Teacher

jeana.stidham@wcaedu.net

Jennifer Harding

Jennifer Harding

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.harding@wcaedu.net

Jennifer Prince

Jennifer Prince

Preschool Assistant 2's

jennifer.prince@wcaedu.net

Jenny Pfister

Jenny Pfister

1st Grade Teacher

jenny.pfister@wcaedu.net

Jenny Rayburn

Jenny Rayburn

Preschool 2's M/W

jenny.rayburn@wcaedu.net

Joseph Horton

Joseph Horton

Bible/Chapel

jhorton16@hotmail.com

Josh Neal

Josh Neal

6th Grade/Science Teacher
Director of Student Life

josh.neal@wcaedu.net

Joy Bass

Joy Bass

Nurse & 2nd Grade Assistant

joy.bass@wcaedu.net

Joyce Mann

Joyce Mann

Pre-K Assistant

joyce.mann@wcaedu.net

Julie Roggli

Julie Roggli

Preschool Assistant 4's

julie.roggli@wcaedu.net

Kim Watson

Kim Watson

4th Grade Teacher

kim.watson@wcaedu.net

Lauren Horton

Lauren Horton

3rd Grade Teacher

lauren.horton@wcaedu.net

Lisa Wiley

Lisa Wiley

Preschool 4's

lisa.wiley@wcaedu.net

Lori Greer

Lori Greer

Librarian/STEM

lori.greer@wcaedu.net

Maureen Cox

Maureen Cox

7th Grade/Social Studies Teacher

maureen.cox@wcaedu.net

Megan Hastings

Megan Hastings

Pre-K Teacher

megan.hastings@wcaedu.net

Mike Oliver

Mike Oliver

5th Grade/Math Teacher

mike.oliver@wcaedu.net

Mindy Seagroves

Mindy Seagroves

6th/7th Assistant

mindy.seagroves@wcaedu.net

Pam Stubblefield

Pam Stubblefield

4th Grade Assistant/E.S.P

pam.stubblefield@wcaedu.net

Shari Routh

Shari Routh

4th Grade Teacher

shari.routh@wcaedu.net

Stacey Chasteen

Stacey Chasteen

Preschool 2's T/T

stacy.chasteen@wcaedu.net

Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Reading Specialist

susan.brown@wcaedu.net

Timothy Payne

Timothy Payne

E.S.P.
P.E. Teacher

timothy.payne@wcaedu.net

Tom Maurer

Tom Maurer

Band

tom.maurer@wcaedu.net